Projektmanagement / Vertrieb
Dirk Stern
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-402
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Dirk.Stern@ak-teck.de
Florian Kreidl
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-409
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Florian.Kreidl@ak-teck.de 
Sebastian Miller
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-401
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Sebastian.Miller@ak-teck.de 
Raphael Posovszky
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-408
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Raphael.Posovszky@ak-teck.de 
Christine Tilsner-Höfle
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-403
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Christine.Tilsner-Hoefle@ak-teck.de 
Nicola Wellmann
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-404
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-149
E-Mail: Nicola.Wellmann@ak-teck.de