3

files/images/pfeil-anfan.gif  files/images/pfeil-links.gif   files/images/pfeil-rechts.gif  files/images/pfeil-ende.gif

 

Entwicklung / Konstruktion

Rainer Matterne
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-35
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Rainer.Matterne@ak-teck.de

Axel Attinger
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-37
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Axel.Attinger@ak-teck.de

Kai Bader
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9086
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Kai.Bader@ak-teck.de

Michael Berndt
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-53
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Michael.Berndt@ak-teck.de

Kunal Gaikwad
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9068
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Kunal.Gaikwad@ak-teck.de

Wolfgang Welsch
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-14
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Welsch@ak-teck.de

Bo Wu
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-66
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-71
E-Mail: Bo.Wu@ak-teck.de

Apparatebau Kirchheim-Teck GmbH – Alleenstraße 36 - 73230 Kirchheim-Teck
Telefon +49 (0)7021 – 97009 – 0 Fax + 49 (0)7021 – 97009 – 30
Email info@ak-teck.de